Welcome our new 2021 executive

Thank you everyone who attended out Annual General Meeting on Zoom on Dec 10, 2020 and welcome our newly elected executive:

  • President: Denise Kellahan
  • Vice-President: Derek Sahota
  • Treasurer/Financial Agent: Paul Houle
  • Secretary: Carol Riviere
  • Membership Secretary: Teresita Dechavez
  • Youth Representative: Kyle Kattler
  • Delegate to BC Council of Federal Ridings: Svend Robinson

Members at Large:

  • Angela Boscariol
  • Anne Addie
  • Barry Morley
  • Bill Brassington
  • Brian Burke
  • Carleen Thomas
  • Esther Ostrower
  • Glen Schaeffer
  • Karen Ewing
  • Jim Hanson
  • Lance Jack
  • Layne Clark
  • Svend Robinson
  • Markiel Simpson
  • Paul Dayson
  • Susan Stout
  • Zach Beers

If you would like to contact the executive, please email us: [email protected]

Are you ready to take action?

Make a Donation
Become a Member
Sign up to Volunteer
Join our Mailing List
Address: 4340 Hastings St, Burnaby, BC V5C 2J9